Published On: Thu, Dec 6th, 2018
Published in Category: Lahore

15 Punjab police officers named for UN mission

Share This

Lahore: Government has decided to send 15 police officers working in Punjab on UN peacekeeping mission and interior ministry has sought their details.

Police officers will be designated as planning officer P-4 in Africa. These officers include DIGS Faisal Rana, DR. Anwar Wahid, Abdul Alb, Sohail Habib Tajik, Shaukat Abbas, DPO Narowal Najibur Rehman, DPO Nankana Ismail Kharak, SSPs Amir Abdul Khan Niazi, Humayun Massoud, Ahsan Younis, Azhar Akram, Mohammad Kashif, Rai Baber Saeed, SSP Mohammad Iqbal and Waqar Shoaib.

buy cialis 100mg online