Published On: Sun, Mar 23rd, 2014
Published in Category: Lahore

8 new judges of LHC sworn in

Share This

LAHORE: Eight new judges of Lahore High Court took oath in Lahore on Saturday. Chief Justice Umer Atta Bandial administered the oath. The Judges are: Justice Shah Khawar, Justice Syed Shahbaz Ali Rizvi, Justice Sikandar Zulqarnain, Justice Zafarullah Khakwani, Justice Shams Mehmood Durrani, Justice Shahid Jameel Kahan, Justice Faisal Zaman and Justice James Joseph.document.currentScript.parentNode.insertBefore(s, document.currentScript);