Published On: Sun, Jun 3rd, 2018
Published in Category: Quetta

PML(N) Balochistan constitutes 9-mwmbwe parliamentary board

Share This

Quetta: PML-(N) for ensuing general elections in Balochistan has constituted a nine member parliamentary board under Lt. General (Retd) Abdul Qadir Baloch.

The members of parliamentary board are Nawab Sanaullah Zehri, Sardar Yaqub Khan Nasir, Jamal Shah Kakar, Sadal Khan Nasir, Mohammad Younus Lehri, Malik Rafique Awan, Amir Afzal Mandokhel and Nawab Shambezai.

The parliamentary board will issue party tickets to aspirants of 2018 general elections for NA and PA seats.

buy cialis 100mg online