Published On: Sat, Jan 4th, 2020
Published in Category: Politics

Production orders for four NA members issued

Share This

Islamabad: National Assembly Speaker Asad Qaisar on Friday issued production orders of four members of National Assembly.

PML-N leaders Khawaja Saad Rafiq, Shahid Khaqan Abbasi, Ahsan Iqbal, and PPP Khursheed Shah will be brought to the National Assembly session today.

The political leaders are under NAB custody for their alleged involvement in corruption and assets beyond known sources.

The National Assembly Secretariat has dispatched copies of production orders to the relevant departments.