Close this search box.

December 10, 2023

MQM constitutes committee to award tickets in Punjab

KARACHI: MQM has constituted 8-member parliamentary board to award tickets regarding provincial and national assembly seats in Punjab.

Zahid Malik, joint chairman of MQM interprovincial organizational committee has been nominated as head of parliamen…