Published On: Fri, Jan 17th, 2014
Published in Category: Islamabad

3 ministers‚ one minister of state sworn in

Share This

ISLAMABAD: Three federal Ministers and one minister of state took oath of their offices in Islamabad on Thursday. President Mamnoon Hussain administered oath to them at a simple ceremony held at Aiwan e Sadr.

The ministers include Muhammad Akram Khan Durrani‚ Abbas Khan Afridi and Engineer Khurram Dastagir while the one minister of state is Abdul Ghafoor Haidri. Portfolio of the newly inducted ministers will be announced later on.