Published On: Thu, Sep 21st, 2023
Published in Category: District News

3 more PTI leaders left party

Share This

Burewala: PTI got another shock from Punjab. 3 leaders have parted ways with party.

3 leaders including former member of Punjab Assembly from Burewala have announced to leave the party.

Former MPA Chaudhary Irshad Arain, Former Tehsil Council Usman Ahmed Waraich and District Senior vice President Chaudhary Imran Irshad are included in those who left PTI.

3 leaders who left PTI have strongly condemned the events of 9th May and said that they will announce the future political plan soon.