Close this search box.

Diplomatic passports of 10 PTI leaders including Sheikh Rasheed cancelled

ISLAMABAD: Federal government has cancelled the diplomatic passports of 10 leaders of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) including Sheikh Rashid.

Sources told that the diplomatic passports OF PTI leaders including Vice Chairman Shah Mehmood Qureshi ,Ali Amin Gandapur, Farrukh Habib, Pervaiz Khattak, Azam Swati, Aun Abbas, Asad Umer, Zartaj Gul and Ali Muhammad Khan have been cancelled .

It is to remember that earlier government has also included names in no-fly list to stop PTI leaders going abroad.

The names of PTI Chairman Imran Khan and his wife Bushra Bibi are also included in above list.