Published On: Sat, Apr 20th, 2019
Published in Category: Peshawar / Politics

Some 15 political lock-ups converted into sub jails in FATA districts

Share This

Peshawar: Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa has declared 15 political lockups as sub-jails in merged districts  namely Khyber, Kurram, Mohmand, Bajaur, Orakzai, South Waziristan and North Waziristan, with immediate effect.


According to details, the political lock-ups situated at Jamrud, Bara ,Landi Kotal,  Sadda ,Parachinar, Ghalanai , Yaka Ghund, Nawagai , Khar ,Hangu , Kalaya,  Wana, Tank, Miran Shah , Mir Ali have been declared as sub Jails,


Home and Tribal, Affairs Department, has issued notification to this effect .

buy cialis 100mg online